Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

Cart 0

COD Black Ops 4 Compatible Xbox One S Multi Mod Controller Customer Reviews

10

4.60 out of 5 stars

5 star (7)
4 star (2)
3 star (1)
2 star (0)
1 star (0)
COD Black Ops 4 Compatible Xbox One S Multi Mod Controller
$149.97 $189.97

Great Controller and Support

By Kade Hurlburt on Jan 22, 2019

I got this as a gift from my kids and it didn't work. When I contacted them they were quick to send over a shipping label via email. Sent controller back they repaired it and sent it right back and it works GREAT. The support team is awesome especially Stephen. I will definitely recommend them to everyone!!

By JIMMY W on Dec 7, 2018

What a great deal with this custom remote I got! Had no issues whatsoever, choosing features online is simple, everything is shown and explained well. Remote came in a nice packaging and with instructions. Great product

THANK YOU

By ROBERT WALTERS JR on Nov 30, 2018

TO SAY THE CONTROL HELPED ME IN THE GAME IS TO SAY NOTHING. I FEEL LIKE I GOT WINGS NOW AND CAN KEEP UP WITH ALL YOUNG FOLKS PLAYING COD. I AM AN OLD GUY AND THIS IS MY FIRST MODDED CONTROL. THE STUFF IS FRIENDLY AND WILLING TO HELP, MOST IMPORTANTLY, THEY ARE PATIENT, IT TOOK ME SOME TIME TO LEARN HOW TO OPERATE MODS, STEPHEN WAS THERE WITH ME EVERY STEP. THANK YOU!

By Gerald Vintemo on Nov 21, 2018

It's good, does what it says in the description and can be used with more games like Fotnite...The downside is that they don't offer custom created designs, I need one with my team logo and they can't do it. They offer many designs they've created though so there is some choice. I went with plain back since I didn't really care for other ones.

Great support

By Vanessa Beato on Nov 19, 2018

I want to share my experience with mega modz. I purchased the controller for my son and he's been having troubles with it. We contacted customer support and immediately got taken care of. Throughout our troubleshooting, we were advised to send the controller back for inspection as there was an issue with the software. As we've been explained, mega just launched an update for xbox one controllers and there could still be some bugs causing probems with the remote. We were given instructions on how to send the products back and were sent a shipping label same day. It took 24 hours for mega to inspect our controller and resolve the software issue. Before we knew it, the remote was back in our hands good as new! I'm giving it 4 stars as we had to go through return process, but overall I am very impressed with the service!

By Patrick Reynolds on Nov 13, 2018

I've had this for over a week and overall I'm pleased with the performance and chrome buttons responses. It works fine with my Xbox One, although it is an S version and I had no problems connecting it to my other accessories. This is authentic product. I give it a 5 star rating.

Quick and effective customer support

By Joshua Martino on Nov 7, 2018

I' ve had a problem with my left thumb that was sticking and it was extremely annoying in the game. Sent an email to the customer care, then followed up on the chat and was issued an rma. A week after I received the mod back and the issue has been fixed. Although I was disappointing at first, the manner and speed they handled my request, did it for me.

Works well

By Chris Mayo on Nov 3, 2018

Hands down, this is the best modded controller for bo4 I've managed to find online. There are many from other platforms, like Ebay and Amazon, with over 100 mods advertised, but features do not do the job they supposed to, so I went with Mega as heard only positive review about the guys. I am happy to say, that all mods work as advertised, very detailed instructions provided and tech support is available, I tried them all LOL. I recommend this product to all who want to get a competitive edge in their game without overdoing it.

Load More
sign in register
Forgot your password?

Using a public or shared device? Uncheck to protect your account.

By Registering, you agree that you've read and accepted our User Agreement, you're at least 18 years old, and you consent to our Privacy Notice and receiving marketing communications from us.