Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

Cart 0

COD Black Ops 4 Compatible PS4 Multi Mod Controller Customer Reviews

14

4.43 out of 5 stars

5 star (9)
4 star (4)
3 star (0)
2 star (0)
1 star (1)
COD Black Ops 4 Compatible PS4 Multi Mod Controller
$139.97 $179.97

By Alex Alarcon on Jan 11, 2019

I never received my item. It was supposed to come on the 8th never did then today I check again and it said to write a review of the item but I don’t have it!

Great controller

By Kameron Greer on Jan 9, 2019

i customized it it looks great !!!!!

Delivery time

By Angie Wilson on Dec 7, 2018

Ordered this for my son for Christmas. It takes longer than expected to receive it, so I am glad I did it early. Hoping to receive next week and wished they were more transparent on how long it takes to actually have it at my door.

charging cable issue

By Jeremy Stevenson on Nov 30, 2018

It's a good deal for the money. Has a quality feel and the custom part don't feel third party. I m somewhat worried about charging it as my original cable wasn't doing it and their rep told me to get brand new cord which ended up working fine. I am not sure if this could be a problem again in one year. Love that it works for my older PS4 and the new one.

By Juan Pedrosa on Nov 21, 2018

I like the controller, but jitter doesn't work ((( It is not compatible with bo4 and they don't offer it for the game. The rest of the mods work good.

By Daniel Simon on Nov 19, 2018

I purchased the BO4 compatible PS4 Rapid Fire controller a few weeks back. The paint job was perfect, so were the buttons. The Rapid Fire mod definitely leveled my game up and the mod button to program own speeds and activate or turn off the mods located on the back is super convenient. I also love custom multicolored LED to let you know your modes and programming settings. The Rapid Fire mode is one of the available features you can program the controller to do. Quick Scope, Fast Reload and some others can also be customized to your needs. Another factor worth of mentioning is the customer care. I was having issues with using programming feature for Rapid Fire and Fast Reload and I was able to receive help the same day I emailed them. Nick was extremely professional and polite and walked me through all steps I got stuck at. I would like to thank Megamodz stuff for delivering a great product and support.

Great quality and features

By natalia mats on Nov 13, 2018

My husband is very impressed with the quality build of the controller and the features we got for the game he plays. We will definitely be returning buyers and spread the word about the site.

By Paul JR on Nov 7, 2018

I got this controller when the game came out. It came with complete set of instructions and so far I've had zero issues with it. Mine comes with chrome buttons and 1 year warranty. I've heard a positive feedback about this site and how they handle any issues arising as long as the warranty is valid. I feel that I own a quality product and a decent long-term investment in my gaming.

Load More
sign in register
Forgot your password?

Using a public or shared device? Uncheck to protect your account.

By Registering, you agree that you've read and accepted our User Agreement, you're at least 18 years old, and you consent to our Privacy Notice and receiving marketing communications from us.