Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

Cart 0

Black Ops 3 Compatible PS4 Multi Mod Controller Customer Reviews

13

4.62 out of 5 stars

5 star (11)
4 star (1)
3 star (0)
2 star (0)
1 star (1)
Black Ops 3 Compatible PS4 Multi Mod Controller
$149.97 $189.97

Wish there were more programming options for Rapid Fire

By Sarah Walker on Feb 24, 2017

My husband is a big fan of Call of Duty games and lately he's been playing Black Ops 3 mostly. We were so happy to come across this website and find Rapid Fire and other mods that were designed for his favorite game! This controller was the gift he asked for his bday and he couldn't be happier on his big day. Since their customer care reps were super helpful, I promised to leave a review about the product once my husband tests out all the options, but my review is not biased in any way. He is extremely happy with Rapid Fire and how it functions in the game. The second favorite mod is Akimbo which helps shooting better and the third favorite is Dropshot/Jumpshot that gives an extra advantage in the movement system. His least fav feature would be Auto Sprint as he says it doesn't really help in the gameplay. He rated the controller 4 stars as he wishes programming Rapid Fire with custom speeds would give a more obvious advantage to default modes that come with the controller. Overall, we are happy with the purchase and have recommended this website to a few gamer friends.

WOW. Modded + Paddels PS4

By Mustafa on Oct 11, 2016

GREAT.2,5 Days takes from America to Germany to take my Controller.First time i play modded and with paddles i was surprised how easy is it to be good in gameplay(BO3). Thank you for sending it sooo fast and i'am now ready for Titanfall 2 and COD Infinite Warfare.

By Tyce on May 20, 2016

International buyer!! Great customer service and fast delivery to overseas! Will definately recommend to anyone looking to buy a modded controler!! Good work megamodsplanet! Easy to follow instructions booklet included!

Crap!

By Tom Kjetil on May 11, 2016

Company give me good service thats good, but joystick sucks, not much work, drop shot work.. Thats about it. Try it on COD, Sniper Elit 3, and BF4. So thats the worst i spend 230 dollars on with shipping.

THE BEAST

By evarist on Apr 13, 2016

THIS CONTROLLER WORKS GREAT FAST RELOAD ALL MODS WORK GREAT THIS IS SONY CONTROLLER WITH MODS TO YOUR LIKING

Company and Controller....TOP notch

By Joey on Feb 25, 2016

I was referred to MMP from a friend. I did a little more research to confirm that MMP was the best option for me. and after the controller arrived in just 3 DAYS....this controller is a BEAST. also, I contacted Customer service because i needed to change the shipping address....replied within 10 mins and changed it with no problem. I will be referring friends and recommend it to any and everyone.

By Forrest on Nov 18, 2015

Great customer service and products top notch very easy to do custom rapid fire settings love going trolling on black ops 3

Great options/performance

By john on Nov 13, 2015

Bought my controller from these guys and was very impressed with the options available and the prices. I did my research and these guys offer the most loaded controller for the price in terms of mods Took very little time to be assembled and sent off. My controller arrived today and I already got to use it on Black Ops 3. I absolutely love it and think it's f@cking amazing!! Mods work great, super easy to switch and paddles are cool too which I was hesitant about adding. It's my first controller from megamodzplanet and I am not disappointed at all.

Load More
sign in register

Using a public or shared device? Uncheck to protect your account.

By Registering, you agree that you've read and accepted our User Agreement, you're at least 18 years old, and you consent to our Privacy Notice and receiving marketing communications from us.