Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

Cart 0

PS3 Green Splatter Custom Modded Controller Customer Reviews

17

4.65 out of 5 stars

5 star (14)
4 star (2)
3 star (0)
2 star (0)
1 star (1)
PS3 Green Splatter Custom Modded Controller
$79.97 $99.97

Sucks

By BN on Oct 3, 2017

For one i didnt order slatter green controller and 2 its been 8 days to process and my product still hasn't shipped!!!!! Not very happy!!!

Perfect

By Mohammed Bajjar on May 25, 2017

Love it

By Willy A on Mar 24, 2017

Got mine on a shipping date indicated on the website. I own a couple of modded remotes and based on my experience I was expecting 2 - 2.5 assembing time plus 2 - 4 days shipping but received in in 5 business days so I was impressed. The selling point for me was a variety of options they offer for all buttons and great looking hydro-dipped designs. You can basically customize the mod any way you want and you will be able to see all changes. In terms of the mods, I added Rapid Fire, Dual Trigger and Quick Scope as other functions don't offer much value for me. Mods work as described and are much easier to operate than my other 2 controllers. I am very pleased with the result of my modifications, this is my third customized controller and by far the favorite one. If I decide I need one more toy to play with, I'll purchase from this store again.

Warranty issue

By Richard Grandson on Feb 22, 2017

I was searching for a quality modded controller for PS3 and decided to give this a try. I loaded it up with 10 or 11 mods and selected some colored buttons. I can't say I have had any problems with the functionality of the remote, mods or buttons, it has helped for over one year. The only issue I have with the warranty terms. Default warranty is only 3 months so I purchased a 12 month one to cover my unit for the year. When it was about to expired, I have tried to extend it for another year but they don't offer this option and a 1-year warranty is the best they got. In my opinion, any electronic gadget that is worth over a hundred dollars and is exposed to daily use, has to have 2 -year protection plan option. If anything happens to it now, I will have to pay for repairs out of my pocket and no matter how careful I am, stuff happens with electronics. That's why I took one star off my rating.

KOOL

By FERNANDO on Oct 15, 2014

KOOL REMOTE. I USED THIS ONE FOR MY PS3 AND THEN UPGRADED IT FOR PS4. TOO BAD THEY ONLY WERE SELLING BLACK ONES AT THE TIME. M

By Cristian Alexandru on Jul 20, 2014

hello I have a question this controller is compatible with Uncharted 2 and I tried all the modes 1-10 and its not shooting straight can you help me ?

Controller

By Mickey on Mar 10, 2014

This controller has my favorite colors and the gameplay is sick

Thank you

By Jesse on Feb 27, 2014

I would like to thank you for making this great controller

Load More
sign in register

Using a public or shared device? Uncheck to protect your account.

By Registering, you agree that you've read and accepted our User Agreement, you're at least 18 years old, and you consent to our Privacy Notice and receiving marketing communications from us.